Welcome, please login:
[Login]   |  [Join]  |  [Renew]   |   [Contact Us]

May 6th, 2011

2011 BSD Secretary Nominees Named

Wayne D. Kaplan and Eduardo Saiz are the 2011 nominees for the Basic Science Division Secretary office. All members of BSD are eligible to vote in the upcoming election that runs from June 17th through July 16th.  Please review the candidates’ brief bios and statements posted on the BSD webpage prior to voting.  Watch for more information on the election in the coming weeks.


Back to Previous Page

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑