Welcome, please login:
[Login]   |  [Join]  |  [Renew]   |   [Contact Us]

April 2nd, 2018

ECD Secretary Nominations Deadline: August 15, 2018

The ECD Nominating Committee invites nominations for the incoming 2018–2019 division secretary candidate. Nominees will be presented for approval at the ECD Annual Business meeting at MS&T18 and included on the ACerS spring 2019 division officer ballot. Nominations and a short description of the candidate’s qualifications, should be submitted by August 15, 2018 to:



Soshu Kirihara,Osaka University, Japan;  kirihara@jwri.osaka-u.ac.jp (ECD Nominating Committee Chair) 



Mrityunjay Singh, Ohio Aerospace Institute, USA; mrityunjaysingh@oai.org, or



Lisa M. Rueschhoff, Air Force Research Laboratory, USA; lisa.rueschhoff.ctr@us.af.mil



For more information, visit ceramics.org/divisions.

Back to Previous Page

Leave a Reply

Back to Top ↑