Welcome, please login:
[Login]   |  [Join]  |  [Renew]   |   [Contact Us]

October 5th, 2009

ICACC’10 award & plenary speakers announced

The 34th International Conference and Exposition on Advanced Ceramics and Composites Award & Plenary Speakers have been announced.


Dr Hua-Tay Lin, ORNL, will deliver the 2010 James I. Mueller Award talk and Prof. Walter Krenkel, University of Bayreuth, will deliver the 2010 Bridge Building Award talk.


The ICACC’10 Plenary Speakers are Prof. Kunihito Koumoto, Nagoya University, and Prof. Javier LLorca, Polytechnic University of Madrid and Madrid Institute for Advanced Studies of Materials.


Register for ICACC’10

Visit ICACC’10 Award & Plenary Speakers for more information about the speakers.

Back to Previous Page


Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑