Welcome, please login:
[Login]   |  [Join]  |  [Renew]   |   [Contact Us]

March 8th, 2012

Meet the MCARE Student Contest Winners

Below are the winners of the undergraduate and graduate student poster contest as well as the Materials for Energy Conversion Design Contest.  Congratulations to all the winners!


Undergraduate Poster Contest

1st Place:  Manuel Robayo, University of Central Florida

2nd Place: Jacklyn Whitehead, California Lutheran University

3rd Place:  Kelsey Meyer, New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology


Graduate Poster Contest

1st Place:  Lance Hubbard, University of Arizona

2nd Place: Yan Chen, University of Central Florida

3rd Place:  Santanu Das, Florida International University


Design Contest

Winning Team:  University of Central Florida

Most Innovative Design:  Iowa State University


Back to Previous Page

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑