Welcome, please login:
[Login]   |  [Join]  |  [Renew]   |   [Contact Us]

January 12th, 2012

Nominations requested for GOMD Stookey, Morey, Kreidl awards

The Glass and Optical Materials Division invites nominations for the Stookey Lecture of Discovery Award,
the George W. Morey Award, and the Norbert J. Kreidl Award for Young Scholars.  The deadline for nominations for all three awards is FEBRUARY 22, 2012.  Visit the awards page for information on the nomination process for Stookey and Kreidl, and contact John Ballato about how to submit a Morey nomination. 


All nominations should be sent electronically to:
Dr. John Ballato
Chair, Glass and Optical Materials Division
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Clemson University


Back to Previous Page

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑