Welcome, please login:
[Login]   |  [Join]  |  [Renew]   |   [Contact Us]

Colorado Section

The Colorado Section includes ACerS members in the state of Colorado.


2018 Section Officers:

     Chair:  Sandrine Ricote

     Secretary: Scott Thompson

     Treasurer: Nate Orloff

     Student Chair: Eric Marksz



Section to Hold Inaugural Meeting


The newest ACerS Section will hold its kick-off meeting on Thursday, September 27, 2018, 6:00-8:00 p.m., at CoorsTek Center for Advanced Materials in Golden, CO.  A welcome and opening remarks will be given by Sandrine Ricote, Chair of the Colorado Section, which will be followed by a CoorsTek presentation.  CoorsTek engineers will also provide a tour of their new Research and Development facility.  There is no charge to attend. Light appetizers and beverages provided by CoorsTek.  For more information or to register, click here.  For any questions, contact Ashley Clutter at aclutter@coorstek.com.


Back to Top ↑