Welcome, please login:
  |  [Join]  |     |   [Contact Us]

Electrospin 2014 Hotel & Travel




WestinThe Westin San Francisco Market Street

50 Third Street, San Francisco, CA 94103



An artful blend of style and architecture, the hotel is a short, scenic cable car ride from Chinatown, Fisherman’s Wharf, and the Alcatraz ferry. Browse the shops and boutiques of Union Square just steps away and the brand-new Westfield San Francisco Centre. Immerse yourself in a fantastic array of museums, theaters, and attractions, only minutes from our four-star property.



Visa Information

If you are a non U.S. resident planning to attend this meeting, please note that the process of obtaining a visa to enter the United States may take several months. If you require an invitation letter in order to obtain a visa, please send an email with the meeting title, your full name, mailing address, telephone number, date of birth, place of birth, passport number, passport issue date and passport expiration date to invitationletters@ceramics.org to obtain an official invitation from The American Ceramic Society



Back to Top ↑
  • Electrospin 2014 Navigation

  • Subscribe to Electrospin 2014

    1. (required)
    2. (valid email required)
    3. Captcha

    cforms contact form by delicious:days

  • Thank You Sponsors

    Inovenso Profector Life Sciences
    YFlow NaBond
  • Media Sponsor

    Ceramic Applications

  • International Advisory Committee

    Jan Marijnissen, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

    You-Lo Hsieh, UC Davis, USA

    Darrell Reneker, Univ. of Akron, USA

    Louis Kyratzis, CSIRO, Australia

    Robin Cranston, CSIRO, Australia

    Yen Truong, CSIRO, Australia

    Joachim H. Wendorff, University of Marburg, Germany

    Seeram Ramakrishna, National Univ. of Singapore, Singapore

    Wolfgang Sigmund, University of Florida, USA

    Jennifer Andrew, University of Florida, USA

    Younan Xia, Georgia Tech. USA

    Frank Ko, Univ. of British Columbia, Canada

    Andrea Camposeo, NNL, Institute Nanoscience-CNR, Italy

    Dario Pisignano, NNL, University of Salento and Institute Nanoscience-CNR, Italy

    Alexander L. Yarin, Univ. of Illinois at Chicago, USA

    Seema Agarwal, University of Bayreuth, Germany

    Ce Wang, Jilin Univ., China

    Xiumei Mo, Donghua Univ., China

    Eyal Zussman, Israel Institute of Technion, Israel

    Tong Lin, Deakin University, Australia

    Eugene Smit, Stellen bosch, South Africa

    Andreas Szentivanyi, Leibniz Universität Hannover, Germany

    Jang Myoun Ko, Hanbat National University, Korea

    YongHo Choa, Hanyang University, Korea

    Ungyu Paik, Hanyang University, Korea

  • Register now!

    Register for Electrospin 2014