Welcome, please login:
[Login]   |  [Join]  |  [Renew]   |   [Contact Us]

May 9th, 2018

Central Pennsylvania Section

Published on May 9th, 2018 | By: Belinda Raines



The Central Pennsylvania Section of ACerS encompasses the following counties of Pennsylvania: Adams, Bedford, Blair, Bradford, Cambria, Cameron, Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Elk, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Lycoming, McKean, Mifflin, Montour, Northumberland, Perry, Potter, Snyder, Somerset, Sullivan, Tioga, Union, and York.


For information on becoming involved with the Central Pennsylvania Section, contact John Hellmann at jrh3@psu.edu or Belinda Raines at braines@ceramics.org.




Back to Previous Page
« « Previous Post     |    Next Post » »

Leave a Reply

Back to Top ↑