Welcome, please login:
[Login]   |  [Join]  |  [Renew]   |   [Contact Us]

May 21st, 2018

Washington DC/Maryland/Northern Virginia Section

Published on May 21st, 2018 | By: Belinda Raines



The DC/MD/NoVa Section of The American Ceramic Society encompasses the following areas:


Washington DC: All eight wards 


Maryland Counties: Allegany, Anne Arundel, Baltimore City, Baltimore, Calvert, Caroline, Carroll, Cecil, Charles, Dorchester, Frederick, Garrett, Harford, Howard, Kent, Montgomery, Prince Georges, Queen Annes, Saint Marys, Somerset, Talbot, Washington, Wicomico, and Worcester


Northern Virginia Counties: Arlington, Fairfax, Loudoun, and Prince William



2018 Section Officers:

Co Chair:  Victoria Blair

Co Chair:  Ed Gorzkowski

Secretary:  Yomery Espinal

Treasurer:  Brian Donovan


Contact any of the officers listed above for more information on the DC/MD/NoVa Section!




Back to Previous Page
« « Previous Post     |    Next Post » »

Leave a Reply

Back to Top ↑