Welcome, please login:
  |  [Join]  |     |   [Contact Us]

Browsing the "ACerS Board of Directors" Tag

Society Leader Elections

May 21st, 2009 | by pwray@ceramics.org

The election of ACerS Board of Directors and President-Elect, along with division and class officers, will take place June 25 through July 25, 2009. The nine directors of the board are elected to staggered three-year terms. Six candidates are running for the three open board seats.

Board of Directors Biographies

May 14th, 2009 | by pwray@ceramics.org

      Mrityunjay (Jay) Singh, President 2015-2016 Mrityunjay Singh is chief scientist, Ohio Aerospace Institute, NASA Glenn Research Center, Cleveland, …

Board Minutes

May 12th, 2009 | by pwray@ceramics.org

    2014 Board Meeting Minutes: 2014 October 11 Board Meeting Minutes: 2014 July 14&15 Board Meeting Minutes: 2014 January 25  …

Back to Top ↑