Welcome, please login:
[Login]   |  [Join]  |  [Renew]   |   [Contact Us]

April 6th, 2017

Engineering Ceramics Division Secretary Nominations: Deadline August 15, 2017

The ECD Nominating Committee invites nominations for the incoming 2017–2018 division secretary candidate. Nominees will be presented for approval at the ECD Annual Business meeting at MS&T17 and included on the ACerS spring 2018 division officer ballot. Nominations and a short description of the candidate’s qualifications, should be submitted by August 15, 2017 to:



Michael C. Halbig, NASA-Glenn Research Center, USA; (ECD Nominating Committee Chair) michael.c.halbig@nasa.gov



Junichi Tatami, Yokohama National University, Japan; tatami@ynu.ac.jp, or



Tatsuki Ohji, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST), Japan;



For more information, visit ceramics.org/divisions.

Back to Previous Page

Leave a Reply

Back to Top ↑