## Darshana and Arun Varshneya Frontiers of Glass Science Lectures History of Winners

Year	Name
2018	Setsuhisa Tanabe, professor, Graduate School of Human and Environmental Studies, Kyoto University, Japan
2017	Himanshu Jain, professor, materials science and engineering, Lehigh University, Pennsylvania
2016	Matteo Ciccotti, Laboratorie de Science et Ingenierie de la Matiere Molle, France
2015	Sabyasachi Sen, University of California, Davis
2014	Matthieu Micoulaut, Université Pierre et Marie Curie (UPMC), France
2013	Walter Kob, Universite Montpellier II, France

## Darshana and Arun Varshneya Frontiers of Glass Science Technology Lectures History of Winners

Year	Name
2018	Xiang-Hua Zhang, research professor, University of Rennes 1, France
2017	Leonid Glebov, research professor of optics, Center for Research and Education in Optics and Lasers, College of Optics and Photonics, University of Central Florida; OptiGrate Corporation
2016	Matthew J. Dejneka, Corning Glass Research Group
2015	Steve Jung, Mo-Sci Corporation
2014	TJ Kiczenski, Corning Incorporated