## **Hoffman Scholarship**

Year Received	Recipient
2016	Mallory Purnell, Missouri University of Science and Technology
2015	Kevin Tally, Boise State University
2014	Kyle Grove, Colorado School of Mines
2013	Clayton Cozzan, University of Florida
2012	Samuel A. Miller, Alfred University
2011	John T. Leonard, North Carolina State University
2010	Guy Guday, University of Washington
2008	Yost Smith, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
2007	Zachary Michael Beiley, Brown University
2006	Allen Hunter, Michigan Technological University
2005	Kevin Huang, Cornell University
2004	Nathaniel R. Miller, Case Western Reserve University
2002	Shawn Mack, University of Illiniois at Urbana-Champaign
2001	Summer Rhodes, New Mexico Tech
1999	Zachary J. Reitmeier, Clemson University