Welcome, please login:
[Login]   |  [Join]  |  [Renew]   |   [Contact Us]

December 16th, 2014

Changes to class and division award deadlines

Note that the deadline for the CEC Outstanding Educator Award has been moved to an earlier deadline of January 15, 2015.


The Basic Science Division Sosman Award and Lecture deadline is now January 15, 2015.


The Glass and Optical Materials Division Kreidl, Morey and Stookey deadlines have been moved up to January 21, 2015.


The Electronics Division Henry and Hoffman awards have an earlier deadline of May 15, 2015.


Visit ceramics.org/awards for details or contact mstout@ceramics.org.

Back to Previous Page

Leave a Reply

Back to Top ↑