ECD secretary nominations due August 15th | The American Ceramic Society

ECD secretary nominations due August 15th

The ECD Nominating Committee invites nominations for the incoming division secretary candidate for 2014-15. This nomination will be presented for approval at the ECD Annual Business meeting at MS&T’14 in Pittsburgh, PA (October 12-16, 2014) and will go on the ACerS annual election ballot in spring 2015.

Send your nominations, with a short description of the candidate’s qualifications, to one of the committee members by August 15, 2014:

James W. Zimmerman, Corning Incorporated, Chair-ECD Nominating Committee,

H.T. Lin, Oak Ridge National Laboratory,

Sanjay Mathur, University of Cologne, Germany,

More information at: