Welcome, please login:
[Login]   |  [Join]  |  [Renew]   |   [Contact Us]

September 6th, 2012

NETD Rankin Award to Dennis Bickford

The Nuclear & Environmental Technology Division announces that the 2012 D.T. Rankin award goes to Dennis Bickford, retired scientist at Savannah River National Laboratory and past Chair of the Division. This award recognizes a division member who has demonstrated exemplary service to the division. The award honors Tom Rankin’s memory and service to the division, and will be presented at the NETD business meeting held at the ACerS Annual Meeting and MS&T’12 on October 8th in Pittsburgh, PA.

Back to Previous Page

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑