Welcome, please login:
[Login]   |  [Join]  |  [Renew]   |   [Contact Us]

November 24th, 2009

NETD Student Award Winners

The Nuclear & Environmental Technology Division of The American Ceramic Society sponsored travel stipends in the amount of $250 to help students fund their attendance to MS&T 2010 combined with the
ACerS 112th Annual Meeting, on October 17-21, 2010, in Houston, Texas. These stipends are targeted at deserving students with current or future interests in the nuclear and/or environmental fields of ceramic and materials engineering.


This year’s winners were: Ryan Michael Paul, The Ohio State University; Charles Flint and Steven C. James, University of Florida; and Katherine L. Gustashaw, University of Texas at Austin.  

Back to Previous Page

, , ,

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑