Welcome, please login:
[Login]   |  [Join]  |  [Renew]   |   [Contact Us]

October 16th, 2012

NETD Student Award Winners

The Nuclear & Environmental Technology Division of The American Ceramic Society sponsored travel stipends in the amount of $250 to help students fund their attendance to MS&T 2012 combined with the ACerS 114th Annual Meeting, October 7-11, 2012, in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. These stipends are targeted at deserving students with current or future interests in the nuclear and/or environmental fields of ceramic and materials engineering.


This year’s winners were:

Antonio Jauregui, Cal Poly Pomona

Kathlene Lindley, Iowa State University

William Yi Wang, The Pennsylvania State University

Zhi Tang, The University of Tennessee



Back to Previous Page

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑