Welcome, please login:
[Login]   |  [Join]  |  [Renew]   |   [Contact Us]

October 28th, 2016

NETD student stipend winners

ACerS Nuclear & Environmental Technology Division sponsored six $500 travel stipends to help students fund their attendance to MS&T16 in Salt Lake City, UT, USA.  Congratulations to this year’s winners:  

  • Claudia Gasparrini; Imperial College London
  • Austin Travis; University of California, Irvine
  • Hwasung Yeom; University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • Kassiopeia Smith; Boise State University
  • Theresa Davey; Imperial College London
  • Helen Pratt; University of Oxford

Back to Previous Page

Leave a Reply

Back to Top ↑