Welcome, please login:
[Login]   |  [Join]  |  [Renew]   |   [Contact Us]

October 25th, 2017

NETD student stipend winners

ACerS Nuclear & Environmental Technology Division sponsored four $500 travel stipends to help students fund their attendance to MS&T17 in Pittsburgh, Pa.  Congratulations to this year’s winners:  

  • Alan Carter, Colorado School of Mines
  • Jennifer Watkins, Boise State University
  • Levi Gardner, University of Utah
  • William Hanson, University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Back to Previous Page

Leave a Reply

Back to Top ↑