Chih-Hsuan Wu

MS&T’11/ACerS annual meeting blogging: Keramos award winning chapters

By / October 18, 2011

Missouri University of Science & Technology’s Keramos chapter won the Most Outstanding Chapter Award. The chapter’s representatives, front row, from left are William Meier, Megan Gilbert, Catie Mohrmann, Andrea Els and Stephen Edgar. Back row, Keramos executive committee members Robert Schwartz, Greg Hilmas, William Hammetter, Brian Gilmore and Kevin Fox. Keramos, the national professional ceramic…

Read More