Thomas Siebel

ARPA-E announce summit program, keynote speakers

By / January 18, 2011

Speaking of energy innovators, ARPA-E today released more details about its Energy Innovation Summit scheduled for Feb. 28-March 2, 2011 in Washington, DC. Besides those names that were a given (DOE Director Steven Chu and ARPA-E Director Arun Majumdar), the marquee names include Navy Secretary Ray Mabus, EPRI CEO Michael Howard, Center of American Progress…

Read More