Medal for Leadership in the Advancement of Ceramic Technology Award

History of Winners

2018	Americas:	John Coors, CoorsTek, Colorado
	Outside of the Americas:	Peng Shou, China Triumph Group, China
2017	Americas:	Suri A. Sastri, Surmet Corporation, Massachusetts
	Outside of the Americas:	Alexander Michaelis, Fraunhofer Institute for Ceramic Technologies and Systems, IKTS, Germany
2016	Americas:	Attinganal N. Sreeram, Dow Chemical Co., Michigan
	Outside of the Americas:	Shunpei Yamazaki, Semiconductor Energy Laboratory Co., Ltd., Japan