The L. David Pye Glass Hall of Fame Award

History of Awardees

2025	Delbert E. Day	Missouri University of Science and
2024	Carol M. Jantzen	Technology University of South Carolina Aiken
	Manoj K. Choudhary	MKC Innovations, LLC
2023	Steve Feller	Coe College
	Carlo G. Pantano	Penn State University
2022	William LaCourse	Alfred University
2021	2020 awardees were honored during 2021 PacRim meeting due to canceled 2020 meeting	
2020	Dale Chihuly	
2020	Reinhard Conradt	RWTH Aachen University (retired)
2020	Donald R. Uhlmann	University of Arizona
2019	John Douglas Mackenzie	University of California, Los Angeles
2019	Charles R. Kurkjian	Rutgers University
2019	John Douglas Mackenzie	University of California, Los Angeles
2019	Charles R. Kurkjian	Rutgers University