The ECD Nominating Committee invites nominations for the incoming division secretary candidate for 2016–2017, to be presented for approval at the ECD Annual Business meeting at MS&T16 and to go on the ACerS annual division officer ballot in spring 2017. Nominations, which should include a short description of the candidate’s qualifications, should be submitted by August 15, 2016 to:

Junichi Tatami, Yokohama National University, Japan (Chair-ECD Nominating Committee, (,

Hua-Tay Lin, Guangdong University of Technology, China (, or
Vojislav V. Mitic, University of NIS, Serbia (

For more information, visit