Welcome, please login:
[Login]   |  [Join]  |  [Renew]   |   [Contact Us]

February 22nd, 2011

Toledo Glass and Ceramic Award Meeting – April 21, 2011

Mark your calendars!  The Michigan/Northwest Ohio Section of ACerS is holding the Toledo Glass and Ceramic Award Meeting on Thursday April 21, 2011, at The Toledo Club.


This year’s award recipient is Dr. Prabhat K. Gupta, from The Ohio State University, in recognition of his outstanding contributions in the areas of glass forming ability, glass thermodynamics, relaxation and phase separation in glasses, strength of glass fibers and for a creative teaching style as well as dedicated service to glass related scientific organizations.


Stay tuned for more meeting details coming soon.


Back to Previous Page

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑