Left to right: Dahl, Carlos, and Godbole

ACerS Basic Science Division announces the GEMS Awardees for 2021. The division sponsors the Graduate Excellence in Materials Science (GEMS) awards as part of the annual MS&T conference and ACerS Annual Meeting events each year.

Congratulations to the 2021 GEMS Awardees!

Diamond Ranking:

•    Corey Carlos, University of Wisconsin-Madison
•    Eeshani Paresh Godbole, University of Minnesota
•    Spencer Dahl, University of California, Davis