Directions and accommodations to ACerS headquarters

For questions about the Ceramic Arts Network, ICAN membership, or recurring monthly credit card charges, please call us at 1-855-350-2529.


Executive Office

Mark Mecklenborg

Executive Director
mmecklenborg@ceramics.org
614-794-5829

Erica Zimmerman

Executive Office Manager
ezimmerman@ceramics.org
614-794-5821

ACerS Customer Service

customerservice@ceramics.org
Phone: 1-866-721-3322 (toll free U.S. only)
1-614-890-4700 (outside U.S.)
Fax: 1-614-899-6109

Ceramic and Glass Industry Foundation (CGIF)

Marcus Fish

Director of Development and Industry Relations
mfish@ceramics.org
614-794-5863

Zach Shoro

Grants and Communications Assoc
zshoro@ceramics.org
614-794-5801

Lori Houghton

Program Manager
lhoughton@ceramics.org
614-794-5871

 

Meetings, Membership and Marketing

Andrea Ross

Director, Meetings, Membership and Marketing
aross@ceramics.org
614-794-5820

Cathy O'Toole

Customer Service and Membership Projects Manager
cotoole@ceramics.org
614-794-5809

Vicki Evans

Member Services Representative
vevans@ceramics.org
614-794-5868

Kameron Haines                                 

Marketing Manager
khaines@ceramics.org
614-794-5859

Greg Geiger                            

Technical Content Manager
ggeiger@ceramics.org
614-794-5858

Yolanda Natividad

Senior Membership Manager
ynatividad@ceramics.org
614-794-5827

Karen McCurdy

Manager, Technical Meetings
kmccurdy@ceramics.org
614-794-5866

Finance and Operations

Michael Johnson                     

Chief Financial Officer and Operations Director
614-794-5879

Becky Huffman                     

Accounting Operations Clerk
614-794-5819

Daryn Winter

Senior Accountant I
614-794-5877

Michael Lemaster

Senior Accountant I
614-794-5873

Technical Content and Communications

 

Amanda Engen

Communications and Workforce Development Director
aengen@ceramics.org
614-794-5825

 

Jonathon Foreman

Managing Editor, Journals
jforeman@ceramics.org
614-794-5864

Lisa McDonald

Editor, Bulletin and Ceramic & Glass Manufacturing
lmcdonald@ceramics.org
614-794-5853

Michelle Martin

Production Editor
mmartin@ceramics.org
614-794-5874

Greg Geiger

Technical Content Manager Editor
ggeiger@ceramics.org
614-794-5858

Helen Widman

Science and Engineering Content Coordinator
hwidman@ceramics.org
614-794-5862

Mona Thiel

National Sales Director
mthiel@ceramics.org
614-794-5834

Pam Wilson

Administrative Assistant, Sales
pwilson@ceramics.org
614-794-5826

Ceramic Arts Network

Bill Janeri

Managing Director, Ceramic Arts Network
bjaneri@ceramics.org
614-895-4220

Jennifer Harnetty

Senior Editor, Ceramic Arts Network Online, Books, and Video Programs
jharnetty@ceramics.org
614-895-4212

Holly Goring

Managing Editor, Ceramic Arts Network
hgoring@ceramics.org
614-895-4213

Margaret Kinkeade

Assistant Editor
mkinkeade@ceramics.org
614-794-5895

Ash Neukamm

Manager of Platform Marketing
aneukamm@ceramics.org
614-794-5878

Kerry Burgdorfer

Senior Production Artist
kburgdorfer@ceramics.org
614-794-5867

Kaitlynne Flanigan

Assistant Copy Editor
kflanigan@ceramics.org
614-794-5869

Katie Reaver

Ceramics Monthly Editor, Pottery Making Illustrated, and Books Assistant Editor
ksleyman@ceramics.org
614-895-4219

 Courtney Flamm

Customer Service Specialist
customerservice@ceramicsartsnetwork.org
614-794-5802

Mona Thiel

National Sales Director
mthiel@ceramics.org
614-794-5834 

Pam Wilson

Administrative Assistant, Sales
pwilson@ceramics.org
614-794-5826