ACerS Basic Science Leadership | The American Ceramic Society

ACerS Basic Science Leadership

The Basic Science Division of The American Ceramic Society is dedicated to the development of its members. Contact the leadership team with questions about the division.

Division Leadership

Contact our 2018-2019 BSD Officers

Chair: Paul Salvador | Carnegie Mellon University | Ph: (412) 268-2702
Chair-elect:   John Blendell | Purdue University | Ph: (301) 335-1234
Vice Chair:  Kristen Brosnan | GE Global Research Center
Secretary: Yiquan Wu | Alfred University
ACerS Board of Directors Division Liaison: Lynnette Madsen | National Science Foundation
President’s Council of Student Advisors Delegates: Lavina Backman | University of Virginia
Victoria Christensen | University of California, Santa Barbara

BSD officers: 2012-2018