ACerS Bioceramics Leadership | The American Ceramic Society

ACerS Bioceramics Leadership

The Bioceramics Division of The American Ceramic Society is dedicated to the development of its members. Contact the leadership team with questions about the division.

Division Leadership

Contact our 2018-2019 BIO Officers

Chair: Steve Jung | Mo-Sci Corporation
Chair-elect: Roger Narayan |  North Carolina State University
Vice Chair: Julian Jones  | Imperial College London
Secretary: Ashutosh Goel | Rutgers University
ACerS Board of Directors Division Liaison: Dana Goski | Allied Mineral Products, Inc.
President’s Council of Student Advisors Delegate: Alexandra Loaiza | Purdue University