The Cements Division of The American Ceramic Society is dedicated to the development of its members.  If you would like to contact any of the Cements Division officers, visit the ACerS online Membership Directory for contact information.  You must be a member to access the directory.  Or, you may contact Erica Zimmerman who will assist you.

Division Leadership

Contact our 2020-2021 Cements Officers

Chair Shiho Kawashima | Columbia University
Chair-elect Dimitri Feys | Missouri University of Science and Technology
Secretary Wil V. Srubar, III  |  University of Colorado
Trustee Jeffrey Thomas
  | GCP Applied Technologies
ACerS Board of Directors Division Liaison Tatsuki Ohji  | AIST
President’s Council of Student Advisors Delegate  Stephen Hyde
| Alfred University