The Electronics Division of The American Ceramic Society is dedicated to the development of its members.  If you would like to contact any of the Electronics Division officers, visit the ACerS online Membership Directory for contact information.  You must be a member to access the directory.  Or, you may contact Erica Zimmerman who will assist you.

Division Leadership

Contact our 2020-2021 Electronics Division Officers

Chair Alp Sehirlioglu  | Case Western Reserve University
Chair-Elect Claire Xiong | Boise State University
Vice Chair Jennifer Andrew | University of Florida
Secretary Edward Gorzkowski
 | Naval Research Laboratory
Secretary-Elect Matjaz Spreitzer
  | Jozef Stefan Institute

Trustee  Steven Tidrow | Alfred University

ACerS Board of Directors Division Liaison Helen Chan   | Lehigh University

President’s Council of Student Advisors Delegate
Alex Vaeth | Ohio State University

2020-2021 Nominating Committee Members
Jon Ihlefeld (Chair) | University of Virginia
Vojislav Mitic | University of NIS
Ruyan Guo | University of Texas at San Antonio