The Glass & Optical Materials Division of The American Ceramic Society is dedicated to the development of its members. Contact the leadership team with questions about the division.

Division Leadership

Contact our 2019-2020 GOMD Officers

Chair: Jincheng Du | University of North Texas
Chair-elect:  John Mauro  | Pennsylvania State University
Vice Chair:  Sabyasachi Sen  | University of California, Davis
Secretary: Gang Chen  |  Ohio University
ACerS Board of Directors Division Liaison: John Kieffer | University of Michigan
President’s Council of Student Advisors Delegate: Nathan McIlwaine | Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University