The Structural Clay Products Division of The American Ceramic Society is dedicated to the development of its members.  If you would like to contact any of the SCP Division officers, visit the ACerS online Membership Directory for contact information.  You must be a member to access the directory.  Or, you may contact Erica Zimmerman who will assist you.

Division Leadership

Chair Jed Lee | Meridian Brick 
Chair-elect Holly Rohrer | Halbert Mill, Co. 
Vice Chair Jim Krueger | Acme Brick Co. 
Secretary Bryce Switzer | Prince Minerals, LLC
Trustee John Dowdle | Old Hickory Clay
ACerS Board of Directors Division Liaison  Stephen Houseman | Harrop Industries, Inc.
President’s Council of Student Advisors Delegate Averyonna Kimery  | Purdue University