The Arizona Section serves ACerS members in the state of Arizona.

Section Officers


Chair: Majid Minary-Jolandan, Arizona State University

Treasurer: Sharhiar Anwar, Arizona State University

Secretary: Saurabh Waghmare, Heraeus Conamic

If you would like to contact any of the Arizona Section officers, log in and visit the ACerS online membership directory for contact details. You must be a member to access the directory. Or contact Marilyn Stoltz at

Meetings and Events

The ACerS Arizona Section was approved by the ACerS Board of Directors in June  2022. Check this page for upcoming events and announcements!