Central Pennsylvania Section | The American Ceramic Society

Central Pennsylvania Section

The Central Pennsylvania Section of ACerS encompasses the following counties of Pennsylvania: Adams, Bedford, Blair, Bradford, Cambria, Cameron, Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Elk, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Lycoming, McKean, Mifflin, Montour, Northumberland, Perry, Potter, Snyder, Somerset, Sullivan, Tioga, Union, and York.

For information on becoming involved with the Central Pennsylvania Section, contact John Hellmann at jrh3@psu.edu or Belinda Raines at braines@ceramics.org.