Section Officers

Chair: Derek Dixon

Treasurer: Jarrod Crum

Secretary: Jared Kroll

Counselor: Josef Matyas

If you would like to contact any of the Eastern Washington officers, visit the ACerS online membership directory for contact details. You must be a member to access the directory. Or contact Karen McCurdy at for assistance.