Welcome, please login:
[Login]   |  [Join]  |  [Renew]   |   [Contact Us]

May 14th, 2013

ECD secretary nominations due July 31st

The ECD Nominating Committee invites nominations for the division secretary candidate for 2013-14. Please send your nominations, with a short description of the candidate’s qualifications, to one of the committee members by July 31, 2013:


Dileep Singh (Chair-ECD Nominating Committee),
Argonne National Lab, Argonne, IL

H.T. Lin

Oak Ridge National Laboratory, Oak Ridge, TN

Greg Morscher
The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Back to Previous Page

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑