ACerS Nuclear & Environmental Technology Division sponsored a number of $500 travel stipends to help students fund their attendance to MS&T19 in Portland, OR, USA.

Congratulations to this year’s winners!

  • Levi Gardner, University of Utah
  • Adam Bratten, Missouri University of Science and Technology
  • Jenniffer Bustillos, Cornell University
  • Hong Zhong, Washington State University