Divisions Archives | Page 2 of 2 | The American Ceramic Society


Electronics Division: Officers

By / May 27, 2009

Division Officers 2008 – 2009 Executive Committee Trustee: Ruyan Guo Chair: Sharmila M. Mukhopadhyay Chair-Elect & Long Range Planning: Paul Clem Vice-chair & Program Chair: Shashank Priya Secretary: Amit Goyal Secretary-Elect: Quanxi Jia Standing Committees STEERING Chair: Siu Wai Chan PROGRAM & MEETINGS Chair: Shashank Priya PROGRAM ADVISORY Chair: Paul G. Clem INCOMING PROGRAM ADVISORY Chair: Winnie…

Read More