Welcome, please login:
[Login]   |  [Join]  |  [Renew]   |   [Contact Us]


Staff Directory

Directions and Accommodations

 

 

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

 

Charlie Spahr

Executive Director
cspahr@ceramics.org
614-794-5876


Sue LaBute

Human Resources Manager & Executive Assistant
slabute@ceramics.org
614-794-5861

 


ACerS CUSTOMER SERVICE

 

customerservice@ceramics.org
1-866-721-3322

 

 

CERAMIC and GLASS INDUSTRY FOUNDATION (CGIF)

 

Marcus Fish
Development Director

mfish@ceramics.org

614-794-5863

 

Belinda Raines
Outreach Manager

braines@ceramics.org

614-794-5825

 

 

MEMBERSHIP, MEETINGS and TECHNICAL PUBLICATIONS

 

Mark Mecklenborg

Director of Membership, Meetings and Technical Publications
mmecklenborg@ceramics.org
614-794-5829

 

MEMBERSHIP

 

Kevin Thompson

Director, Membership
kthompson@ceramics.org
614-794-5894

 

Tricia Freshour

Member Engagement Manager
tfreshour@ceramics.org
614-794-5827

 

Erica Zimmerman

Member Engagement Manager
ezimmerman@ceramics.org
614-794-5821

 

Deidre Haignere

Member Engagement Coordinator
dhaignere@ceramics.org
614-794-5866

 

MEETINGS and TECHNICAL PUBLICATIONS

 

Greg Geiger

Technical Content Manager
ggeiger@ceramics.org
614-794-5858

 

Marilyn Stoltz

Technical Content Administrator

mstoltz@ceramics.org
614-794-5868

 

Michelle Martin

Publications Services Specialist

mmartin@ceramics.org

614-794-5874

 

Greg Phelps

Meeting Planner

gphelps@ceramics.org

614-794-5831

 

 

FINANCE and OPERATIONS

 

Michael Johnson

Director of Finance and Operations

614-794-5879

 

Kurt Mers

Accounting Manager

614-794-5873

 

Cheryl Weil

Systems Accountant

614-794-5877

 

Robin Ouellette

Operations Administrator

614-794-5819

 

 

ACerS COMMUNICATIONS and MARKETING

                      Bulletin and ceramicSOURCE

 

Eileen De Guire

Director of Communications and Marketing

Editor, ACerS Bulletin

edeguire@ceramics.org

614-794-5828

 

April Gocha

Managing Editor

agocha@ceramics.org

614-794-5853

 

Stephanie Liverani

Associate Editor, Communications Specialist

sliverani@ceramics.org

614-794-5859

 

Kelly Santaguida

Marketing Project Manager

ksantaguida@ceramics.org

614-794-5820

 

Tess Speakman

Graphic Designer
tspeakman@ceramics.org
614-794-5886

 

Mona Thiel

National Sales Director
mthiel@ceramics.org
614-794-5834 

 

Pam Wilson

Administrative Assistant, Sales
pwilson@ceramics.org
614-794-5826

 

 

CERAMIC PUBLICATIONS COMPANY

 

Bill Janeri
Managing Director, Ceramic Publications Company

bjaneri@ceramics.org
614-895-4220

 

Jennifer Harnetty
Editor, Ceramic Arts Daily & DVD Program Manager

jharnetty@ceramics.org

614-895-4212

 

Kevin Davison

Production Assistant

kdavison@ceramics.org

614-794-5855

 

Holly Goring
Editor – Pottery Making Illustrated

hgoring@ceramics.org

614-895-4213

 

Jessica Knapp

Editor – Ceramics Monthly

jknapp@ceramics.org

614-794-5895

 

Forrest Gard

Associate Editor

fgard@ceramics.org

614-895-4219

 

Kaitlynne Phillips

Editorial Assistant

kphillips@ceramics.org

614-794-5869

 

Melissa Bury

Digital Design Specialist

mbury@ceramics.org

614-895-4215

 

Erin Pfeifer

Production Associate

epfeifer@ceramics.org

614-794-5867

 

Steve Hecker
Marketing Manager

shecker@ceramics.org

614-794-5809

 

Ash Neukamm
Marketing Assistant

aneukamm@ceramics.org
614-794-5878

 

Sandy Moening

Audience Development Manager

smoening@ceramics.org

614-794-5862

 

Mona Thiel
National Sales Director

mthiel@ceramics.org

614-794-5834

 

Pam Wilson
Administrative Assistant, Sales

pwilson@ceramics.org

614-794-5826

 

Jan Moloney
Administrative Assistant

jmoloney@ceramics.org
614-794-5843

 

Adriane Cesa

Potters Council Manager

acesa@ceramics.org

614-794-5824

 

 


Back to Top ↑