Welcome, please login:
  |  [Join]  |     |   [Contact Us]


Staff Directory

Directions and Accommodations

 

 

Executive Office

 

Charlie Spahr

Executive Director
cspahr@ceramics.org
614-794-5876


Sue LaBute

Human Resources Manager & Executive Assistant
slabute@ceramics.org
614-794-5861

 


ACerS Customer Service

 

customerservice@ceramics.org
1-866-721-3322

 

 

Ceramic and Glass Industry Foundation (CGIF)

 

Marcus Fish
Development Director

mfish@ceramics.org

614-794-5863

 

 

Membership, Meetings and Technical Publications

 

Mark Mecklenborg

Director of Membership, Meetings and Technical Publications
mmecklenborg@ceramics.org
614-794-5829

 

Megan Bricker

Program Director, Membership
mbricker@ceramics.org
614-794-5894

 

Marcia Stout

Sr. Manager, Member Services
mstout@ceramics.org
614-794-5821

 

Tricia Freshour

Membership Services Manager
tfreshour@ceramics.org
614-794-5827

 

Greg Geiger

Technical Content Manager
ggeiger@ceramics.org
614-794-5858

 

Marilyn Stoltz

Technical Content Administrator

mstoltz@ceramics.org
614-794-5868

 

Greg Phelps

Meeting Planner

gphelps@ceramics.org

614-794-5831

 

Deidre Haignere

Member Services Specialist
dhaignere@ceramics.org
614-794-5866

 

 

Finance and Operations

 

Teresa Black 

Director of Finance and Operations

tblack@ceramics.org

614-794-5879

 

Kurt Mers

Accounting Manager

kmers@ceramics.org

614-794-5873

 

Charen Hill

Operations Administrator

chill@ceramics.org

614-794-5877

 

Robin Ouellette

Operations Administrator

rouellette@ceramics.org

614-794-5819

 

Scott Freshour

Web Project Manager

sfreshour@ceramics.org

614-794-5871

 

 

 

ACerS Communications and Marketing, Bulletin and ceramicSOURCE

 

Eileen De Guire

Director of Communications and Marketing

Editor, ACerS Bulletin

edeguire@ceramics.org

614-794-5828

 

April Gocha

Associate Editor

agocha@ceramics.org

614-794-5853

 

Jessica McMathis

Associate Editor

jmcmathis@ceramics.org

614-794-5859

 

Andrea Silnes

Marketing Manager
asilnes@ceramics.org
614-794-5820

 

Tess Speakman

Graphic Designer
tspeakman@ceramics.org
614-794-5886

 

Mona Thiel

National Sales Director
mthiel@ceramics.org
614-794-5834

 

Marianna Bracht

Administrative Assistant, Sales

mbracht@ceramics.org

614-794-5826

 

 

 

Ceramic Publications Company Directory


Sherman Hall
Managing Director, Ceramic Publicatons Company

shall@ceramicsmonthly.org
614-895-4220

 

Jennifer Harnetty
Managing Editor, Ceramic Arts Daily & DVD Program Manager

jharnetty@ceramics.org

614-895-4212

 

Kevin Davison

Production Assistant

kdavison@ceramics.org

614-794-5855

 

Holly Goring
Editor – Pottery Making Illustrated

hgoring@ceramics.org

614-895-4213

 

Jessica Knapp

Editor – Ceramics Monthly

jknapp@ceramics.org

614-794-5895

 

Forrest Gard

Assistant Editor

fgard@ceramics.org

614-895-4219

 

Melissa Bury

Digital Design Specialist

mbury@ceramics.org

614-895-4215

 

Erin Pfeifer

Production Associate

epfeifer@ceramics.org

614-794-5867


Steve Hecker
Marketing Manager

shecker@ceramics.org

614-794-5809

 

Sandy Moening

Audience Development Manager

smoening@ceramics.org

614-794-5862

 

Mona Thiel
National Sales Director

mthiel@ceramics.org

614-794-5834

 

Marianna Bracht

Administrative Assistant, Sales

mbracht@ceramics.org

614-794-5826

 

Jan Moloney
Administrative Assistant

jmoloney@ceramics.org
614-794-5843

 

Carolyn Dorr
Program Director, Potters Council

cdorr@ceramics.org

614-794-5824

 

Linda Stover

Administrative Specialist

lstover@ceramics.org

614-794-5869

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Back to Top ↑