Directions and accommodations to ACerS headquarters

For questions about the Ceramic Arts Network, ICAN membership, or recurring monthly credit card charges, please call us at 1-855-350-2529.


Executive Office

Mark Mecklenborg

Executive Director
mmecklenborg@ceramics.org
614-794-5829

Erica Zimmerman

Executive Office Manager
ezimmerman@ceramics.org
614-794-5821

Sue LaBute

Human Resources Manager
slabute@ceramics.org
614-794-5861

ACerS Customer Service

customerservice@ceramics.org
Phone: 1-866-721-3322 (toll free U.S. only)
1-614-890-4700 (outside U.S.)
Fax: 1-614-899-6109

Ceramic and Glass Industry Foundation (CGIF)

Marcus Fish

Director of Development and Industry Relations
mfish@ceramics.org
614-794-5863

Amanda Engen

Program Manager
aengen@ceramics.org
614-794-5825

Meetings, Membership and Marketing

Andrea Ross

Director, Meetings, Membership and Marketing
aross@ceramics.org
614-794-5820

Marilyn Stoltz                                 

Member Services Representative
mstoltz@ceramics.org
614-794-5868

Cathy O'Toole

Customer Service and Membership Projects Manager
cotoole@ceramics.org
614-794-5809

Kameron Haines                                 

Marketing Manager
khaines@ceramics.org
614-794-5859

Greg Geiger                            

Technical Content Manager
ggeiger@ceramics.org
614-794-5858

Yolanda Natividad

Member Engagement Manager
ynatividad@ceramics.org
614-794-5827

Karen McCurdy

Manager, Technical Meetings
kmccurdy@ceramics.org
614-794-5866

Finance and Operations

Michael Johnson                     

Director of Finance and Operations
614-794-5879

Becky Huffman                     

Accounting Operations Clerk
614-794-5819

 

Accounting Manager
614-794-5873

 

Daryn Winter

Senior Accountant I
614-794-5877

Technical Content and Communications

 

Eileen De Guire

Director, Technical Content and Communications
edeguire@ceramics.org
614-794-5828

 

Jonathon Foreman

Managing Editor, Journals
jforeman@ceramics.org
614-794-5864

Michelle Martin

Production Editor
mmartin@ceramics.org
614-794-5874

Tess Speakman

Senior Graphic Designer
tspeakman@ceramics.org
614-794-5886

Lisa McDonald

Associate Managing Editor
lmcdonald@ceramics.org
614-794-5853

Greg Geiger

Technical Content Manager Editor
ggeiger@ceramics.org
614-794-5858

Pam Wilson

Administrative Assistant, Sales
pwilson@ceramics.org
614-794-5826

Mona Thiel

National Sales Director
mthiel@ceramics.org
614-794-5834

Ceramic Arts Network

Bill Janeri

Managing Director, Ceramic Arts Network
bjaneri@ceramics.org
614-895-4220

Jennifer Harnetty

Editor, Ceramic Arts Network and DVD Program Manager
jharnetty@ceramics.org
614-895-4212

Holly Goring

Editor, Pottery Making Illustrated
Manager ICAN/Potters Council
hgoring@ceramics.org
614-895-4213

Jessica Knapp

Editor, Ceramics Monthly
jknapp@ceramics.org
614-794-5895

Kaitlynne Flanigan

Editorial Assistant
kflanigan@ceramics.org
614-794-5869

Katie Sleyman

Acquisitions and Content Editor and Books Manager
ksleyman@ceramics.org
614-895-4219

Kerry Burgdorfer

Production Artist
kburgdorfer@ceramics.org
614-794-5867

Ash Neukamm

Manager of Platform Marketing
aneukamm@ceramics.org
614-794-5878

Mona Thiel

National Sales Director
mthiel@ceramics.org
614-794-5834 

Pam Wilson

Administrative Assistant, Sales
pwilson@ceramics.org
614-794-5826