Staff Directory | The American Ceramic Society

Staff Directory

Directions and accommodations to ACerS headquarters

For questions about the Ceramic Arts Network, ICAN membership, or recurring monthly credit card charges, please call us at 1-800-424-8698.


Executive Office

Mark Mecklenborg

Executive Director
mmecklenborg@ceramics.org
614-794-5829

Sue LaBute

Human Resources Manager / Executive Office Manager
slabute@ceramics.org
614-794-5861

ACerS Customer Service

customerservice@ceramics.org
Phone: 1-866-721-3322 (toll free U.S. only)
1-614-890-4700 (outside U.S.)
Fax: 1-614-899-6109

Ceramic and Glass Industry Foundation (CGIF)

Marcus Fish

Development Director
mfish@ceramics.org
614-794-5863

Belinda Raines

Outreach Manager
braines@ceramics.org
614-794-5825

Membership

Kevin Thompson

Director, Membership
kthompson@ceramics.org
614-794-5894

Yolanda Natividad

Member Engagement Manager
ynatividad@ceramics.org
614-794-5827

Erica Zimmerman

Member Engagement Manager
ezimmerman@ceramics.org
614-794-5821

Cathy O'Toole

Customer Service Specialist
cotoole@ceramics.org
614-794-5809

Deidre Haignere

Customer Service Manager
dhaignere@ceramics.org
614-794-5866

Meetings and Marketing

Andrea Ross

Director, Meetings and Marketing
aross@ceramics.org
614-794-5820

Greg Geiger

Technical Content Manager
ggeiger@ceramics.org
614-794-5858

Marilyn Stoltz                                 

Associate Manager, Meetings
mstoltz@ceramics.org
614-794-5866

Faye Oney                              

Marketing Manager
foney@ceramics.org
614-794-5859

Greg Phelps                       

Meeting Planner
gphelps@ceramics.org
614-794-5831

Finance and Operations

Michael Johnson                     

Director of Finance and Operations
614-794-5879

Mark Kibble                      

Senior IT Manager
mkibble@ceramics.org
614-794-5871

Julie Kibble

Accounting Manager
614-794-5873

 

Daryn Winter

Staff Accountant
614-794-5877

Robin Ouellette

Operations Administrator
614-794-5819

Technical Content and Communications

 

Eileen De Guire

Director, Technical Content and Communications
edeguire@ceramics.org
614-794-5828

 

Jonathon Foreman

Managing Editor, Journals
jforeman@ceramics.org
614-794-5864

Michelle Martin

Production Editor
mmartin@ceramics.org
614-794-5874

Tess Speakman

Senior Graphic Designer
tspeakman@ceramics.org
614-794-5886

Lisa McDonald

Science Writer
lmcdonald@ceramics.org
614-794-5853

Mona Thiel

National Sales Director
mthiel@ceramics.org
614-794-5834 

Pam Wilson

Administrative Assistant, Sales
pwilson@ceramics.org
614-794-5826

Ceramic Arts Network

Bill Janeri

Managing Director, Ceramic Arts Network
bjaneri@ceramics.org
614-895-4220

Jennifer Harnetty

Editor, Ceramic Arts Network and DVD Program Manager
jharnetty@ceramics.org
614-895-4212

Kevin Davison

Video Producer
Kdavison@ceramics.org
614-794-5855

Holly Goring

Editor - Pottery Making Illustrated
Manager ICAN/Potters Council
hgoring@ceramics.org
614-895-4213

Jessica Knapp

Editor, Ceramic Monthly
jknapp@ceramics.org
614-794-5895

Emily Arbogast

Content and ICAN Membership Coordinator
earbogast@ceramics.org
614-794-5824

Kaitlynne Phillips

Editorial Assistant
kphillips@ceramics.org
614-794-5869

Katie Sleyman

Editorial Coordinator
ksleyman@ceramics.org
614-895-4219

Melissa Bury

Senior Graphic Designer
mbury@ceramics.org
614-895-4215

Kerry Burgdorfer

Production Artist
kburgdorfer@ceramics.org
614-794-5867

Ash Neukamm

Assistant Publications & Online Content Editor
aneukamm@ceramics.org
614-794-5878

Sandy Moening

Audience Development Manager
smoening@ceramics.org
614-794-5862

Mona Thiel

National Sales Director
mthiel@ceramics.org
614-794-5834 

Pam Wilson

Administrative Assistant, Sales
pwilson@ceramics.org
614-794-5826