Staff Directory | The American Ceramic Society

Staff Directory

Directions and Accommodations to ACerS Headquarters

For questions about ICAN membership or recurring monthly credit card charges, please call us at 1-800-424-8698.


Executive Office

Charlie Spahr

Executive Director
cspahr@ceramics.org
614-794-5876

Sue LaBute

Human Resources Manager & Executive Assistant
slabute@ceramics.org
614-794-5861

ACerS Customer Service

customerservice@ceramics.org
Phone: 1-866-721-3322 (toll free U.S. only)
1-614-890-4700 (outside U.S.)
Fax: 1-614-899-6109

Ceramic and Glass Industry Foundation (CGIF)

Marcus Fish

Development Director
mfish@ceramics.org
614-794-5863

Belinda Raines

Outreach Manager
braines@ceramics.org
614-794-5825

Membership, Meetings, and Technical Publications

Mark Mecklenborg

Director of Membership, Meetings and Technical Publications
mmecklenborg@ceramics.org
614-794-5829

MeMBERSHIP

Kevin Thompson

Director, Membership
kthompson@ceramics.org
614-794-5894

Yolanda Natividad

Member Engagement Manager
ynatividad@ceramics.org
614-794-5827

Erica Zimmerman

Member Engagement Manager
ezimmerman@ceramics.org
614-794-5821

Deidre Haignere

Customer Service Manager
dhaignere@ceramics.org
614-794-5866

Meetings and technical publications

Greg Geiger

Technical Content Manager
ggeiger@ceramics.org
614-794-5858

Marilyn Stoltz                                 

Associate Manager, Meetings
mstoltz@ceramics.org
614-794-5866

Jonathon Foreman                              

Managing Editor, Jourals
jforeman@ceramics.org
614-794-5874

Michelle Martin                             

Publications Services Specialist
mmartin@ceramics.org
614-794-5874

Greg Phelps                       

Meeting Planner
gphelps@ceramics.org
614-794-5831

Finance and Operations

 

Michael Johnson                     

Director of Finance and Operations
614-794-5879

Mark Kibble                      

Senior IT Manager
mkibble@ceramics.org
614-794-5871

Julie Kibble

Accounting Manager
614-794-5873

 

Daryn Winter

Staff Accountant
614-794-5877

Robin Ouellette

Operations Administrator
614-794-5819

ACerS Communications and Marketing

Bulletin and ceramicSOURCE

Eileen De Guire

Editor, ACerS Bulletin
edeguire@ceramics.org
614-794-5828

Faye Oney

Content Marketing Specialist/Editor
foney@ceramics.org
614-794-5859

Andrea Ross

Marketing Project Manager
aross@ceramics.org
614-794-5820

Tess Speakman

Senior Graphic Designer
tspeakman@ceramics.org
614-794-5886

Mona Thiel

National Sales Director
mthiel@ceramics.org
614-794-5834 

Pam Wilson

Administrative Assistant, Sales
pwilson@ceramics.org
614-794-5826

Ceramic Publications Company

Bill Janeri

Managing Director, Ceramic Publications Company
bjaneri@ceramics.org
614-895-4220

Jennifer Harnetty

Editor, Ceramic Arts Daily & DVD Program Manager
jharnetty@ceramics.org
614-895-4212

Kevin Davison

Video Producer
Kdavison@ceramics.org
614-794-5855

Holly Goring

Editor - Pottery Making Illustrated
Manager ICAN/Potters Council
hgoring@ceramics.org
614-895-4213

Jessica Knapp

Editor, Ceramic Monthly
jknapp@ceramics.org
614-794-5895

Emily Arbogast

Content and ICAN Membership Coordinator
earbogast@ceramics.org
614-794-5824

Kaitlynne Phillips

Editorial Assistant
kphillips@ceramics.org
614-794-5869

Katie Sleyman

Editorial Coordinator
ksleyman@ceramics.org
614-895-4219

Melissa Bury

Senior Graphic Designer
mbury@ceramics.org
614-895-4215

Kerry Burgdorfer

Production Artist
kburgdorfer@ceramics.org
614-794-5867

Ash Neukamm

Assistant Publications & Online Content Editor
aneukamm@ceramics.org
614-794-5878

Sandy Moening

Audience Development Manager
smoening@ceramics.org
614-794-5862

Mona Thiel

National Sales Director
mthiel@ceramics.org
614-794-5834 

Pam Wilson

Administrative Assistant, Sales
pwilson@ceramics.org
614-794-5826