ACerS Art, Archaeology & Conservation Science Leadership | The American Ceramic Society

ACerS Art, Archaeology & Conservation Science Leadership

The Art, Archaeology and Conservation Science Division works cooperatively with leaders in the field  to attract and train the future workforce in this area.  Contact the leadership team with questions about the division.

Division Leadership

Contact our 2018-2019 AACS Officers

Chair:  Blythe McCarthy | Freer Gallery of Art & Arthur M. Sackler Gallery | Ph: (202) 633-0372
Vice Chair: Patricia Marie McGuiggan | Johns Hopkins University
Secretary: Glenn Gates| Walters Art Museum
Treasurer: Marie Jackson   | University of Utah
Trustee: Ed Fuller | North Carolina State University | Ph: (919) 933-9704
Chair of Nominations Committee (Past Chair): Pierre Lucas | University of Arizona
ACerS Board of Directors Division Liaison: Mario Affatigato | Coe College
President’s Council of Student Advisors Delegate: Shannon Rogers | Alfred University